・゚・★Cor's Blog★・゚・

January 26 2024 ♡

It snowed last night so I woke up to fresh flakes and frost on the inside of my window, one of those mornings where you go outside and see your breath in the air. I felt the snow and it was real powdery, nice skiing stuff, no moisture really.


It’s Friday so I had a half day… It was pretty nice.

I think I have a new obsession coming (wow I love OCD!!), I’ve always been a really good reader and had a fast reading pace. I know my pace in the same but it feels like it isn’t, like I’m repeating words in my head or something and that makes me very anxious for some reason. Like part of my identity for my entire life has been that I’m an avid reader but now I just get anxious and start doing compulsions.

At least I recognize it though so I think it should go away after a few weeks or months if I keep using techniques and meditating lolll.

On a lighter note I read Nietzsche so that reassured me that I’m at least still literate.



Today...

: lujon, henry mancini
: anxious
: sunny, snowy
: -4* C
: cinnamon tea
: raspberries and cream